Upcoming Events

All Events

CommunAbility DI-NC: Group Mentoring Session 6

Wednesday, December 6, 2023, 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Virtual

Mercer Law’s Preview Day

Saturday, January 20, 2024, 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Macon, Georgia

Professional in Residence: Resumes by Columbus McKinnon Corporation

Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
Career Center

Professional In Residence: Resumes by Spectrum

Thursday, January 25, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
University Career Center

AI in Business - What Students Need To Know Now

Friday, January 26, 2024, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Virtual

Professional in Residence: Resumes by Columbus McKinnon Corporation

Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
Career Center

AmeriCorps Recruiting Table

Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
Student Union

Annual Business Honors Program Mock Interview Event 2024

Thursday, February 8, 2024, 5:00 - 7:30 pm
TBD (to be determined)

Professional in Residence: Resumes by Columbus McKinnon Corporation

Thursday, February 15, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
Career Center

Carotek, Inc. Recruiting Table

Thursday, February 22, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
Student Union

Financial Services Career Fair Spring 2024

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Student Union

Part Time Job Fair (Spring 2024)

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 11:00 - 2:00 pm
Student Union

Niner Diversity Panel

Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 2:00 - 4:00 pm
McKnight Hall, UNC Charlotte Cone Center